What I do after the Practice.


Were going to the Practice of the music ministry and that’s where I’ll continue blogging! After that… well we’ll go to the petshop and buy female guppies then I’ll look at the rabbits and guinea pigs then head home! 🙂

I can’t wait to see the looks on Drandy, Peaches and Evergreen 2 hehe they’ll be having fun!

Well our practice is on Satwa and the pet shop is too! We tend to pass by looking at the rabbits but this pet shop my friend is the worst of all! All they care about is money money money! Well I think the best pet shop here in dubai is Petzone but the problem is that it is very expensive ! The guinea pigs cost 600 dhs and the dogs 10,000 dhs and the cat is 5000 dhs! Now thats a WOW!

But I tell you their more care for than in the Satwa! The endangered bird is also sold by the Satwa Petshop! 😦 hate those men!

I saw their faces  their saying ” I want to get outta here!”

Okay I’ll say the word ” NEVER BUY FROM PET SHOPS NO MATTER HOW CUTE THE ANIMALS ARE”

Leave a Reply

