Mother’s day last last friday!


In our church they talked about family, we had a great time on family day! i cried because I can’t imagine a time where I did control myself…. I just want to hug her tightly!:/ also my dad and sister LOL! I just can’t believe my blog is kinda improving! How important it is to me! I write my feelings and help others who read about staying away to what I did wrong in life! I love my mom as she doesn’t let me do chores (only sometimes) especially when she tries to control herself like daddy! ( the most patient in the family) hehe. Now while typing .. my sister is singing her own composition sitting on my LAP LOL! Then Bob the builder lol! singing alot annoying! (in a cute way) hihi….. my lap aches! soooo much! If your asking whats her favorite cartoon Its : charlie and lola (my favorite too SECRET) She just woke up from her dream in the car 10:36 pm yawwn! Tired, mom and dad not here yet, their still getting their new cupboard I think?

One thought on “Mother’s day last last friday!

  1. Pingback: Mother’s day last last friday! | Kids say :

Leave a Reply

