Reptiles


I really want a leopard gecko,King snake,Corn snake, Bearded dragon, Blue tongued skink!! They are soo tame and soo cute!

The thing I like about them is their size,tameness,cuteness, and hardiness with more communications with their owners.

Many people say that snakes are stupid, But each has their own personality and brains…

I’m a big fan with dogs and cats and all animals but my most favorite is a rat terrier (dog) if its a cat then it would be a ragdoll or persian 🙂

Dad and mom are not quite interested in what I talk about (especially animals) So I just type it here.

Dad is more interested in music,robots,electronics etc.

While mom is more of work, college etc.

2 thoughts on “Reptiles

Leave a Reply

