I got mad adventure LOL


We went to Mirdiff City Centre to play with my family, Well my sister had fun with mom on the playground while I kept whining “DAD I want to play on the scary ride!”
Then dad said It’s too high blah blah blah! I almost cried cause I really really wanted to go as this is my second time… My first time was with my auntie who wanted me to join her! FUN came to my side. While suddenly my dad said blah blah blah! Well atleast thats all I heard LOL…

So WE ended up eating on the food court (Mcdonalds) and ice-cream…
Now I’m home gonna watch something or maybe tangled so See YAH!!

Leave a Reply

