Do you know how it feels like when nobody understands you?


Okay so me and my classmate went to Miss Miranda to sign our clearance slip then my classmate said I think Bea wrote that, Then I said It’s to beautiful ugly to be Bea’s handwriting, But they thought that I said Bea’s handwriting was bad, then my other friend Deborah asked if we could help her in her reading then I taught they were talking about what I said, so then I said “why you don’t know english ?”

But I just didn’t hear what they said so they got really mad at me, but then we worked it out.

I wish everybody knows english… But maybe if they know better than me , Maybe I’ll be the one who doesn’t understand LOL.

It still isn’t bad though… (still thinking about adopting fostering a dog) hehe

Leave a Reply

