What I hate about meanies..


Well sometimes their BOASTFULL

and some are CUTE BOSSY!

Some are FLIRTY

And some are JERKY

I hate it when they were think their QUEENS

I also hate it when they are so MEAN

I hate it when they are also JEALOUS

Because they always want to be BONDEALOUS (sorry wanted a rhyme but the real word is BONDAGIOUS)

I hate it when they act so POPULAR but mean because their also a BURGLAR

I love hate it as they PRETEND their our fellow.

But I LOVE it when they get into TROUBLES

Leave a Reply

