Right now…


I have a cold at the start of summer, right now my sister is sleeping and it is 10:5 in the morning… The boy that we were baby sitting just came in, you might noticed that I’ve watched alot of youtube videos , Oh and since it is my vacation, there’s actually nothing to write about… How boring is that? I’m waiting for some classes like : guitar class or singing class or maybe vet class if they have one LOL
Just something fun to do in my vacation! But this is really awesome… Yesterday we watched Gnomeo and Juliet and my sister Gab sang Price tag cover (3 year old)
Search in youtube : Pareng Bai…..
It’s very nice! She also has impressions with huge eyes haha 8).
You’ll see alot…. I love God soo much that he gave me a family like this one… I’m certainly related to them!

Leave a Reply

