Rabbit in the way!


Okay so yesterday we went to the pet shop… and I fell inlove with this rabbit I named Maggie! for Mary and Gab! :))

Name= Maggie

Age= Unkown

Place bought= Satwa, Creature Oasis

When= May 14 2011

Gender= female

Cage mate= none

So I have had so many mistakes! the pet shop gave me a different rabbit food which looks more like hamster food! so I let him eat it for awhile before we go to another pet shop to buy timothy hay! I don’t know what breed is she but she is small, 3 inch ears, white w/ brown patches! Umm she loves to be petted but doesn’t like to be carried! which made me kinda upset ๐Ÿ™‚ She has a nice purple cage which costs aed 60 and she is aed 50 which made 100 and the bedding is aed 15 with the food maybe aed 5 ๐Ÿ™‚ so it made 120 all in all I guess ๐Ÿ™‚ She is friendly and I heard her click (purr) when I massaged her ๐Ÿ™‚ and she thumped when I carried her out and inside the cage :/ She is very funny and is always up to trouble, I don’t have the picture ofย  her yet because were too busy having fun with her LOL , my mom likes her but doesn’t want to touch her!

My sister also had her first step to braveness when she saw Maggie! Gab started touching her! for the first time she trusts an animal LOL! Well I was about to get a cat again until I found her! she poops alot! no really , but it doesn’t smell at all unless you get real close and put it at your nose! Well I’ll have so many mistakes with Maggie but soon she’ll be fine ๐Ÿ™‚ I haven’t weighed her yet either :/

So what I’m gonna do is to :

Buy Timothy hay

Vegestables

Drinking bowl

Weigh her

find what breed she is

groom her

trim her nails every 2 months

find her age ๐Ÿ™‚ (not necessary) *no can’t do it ๐Ÿ˜›

 

 

Leave a Reply

