Maggie’s dream day came true!


So today we just made Maggies play pen and we put her in, we saw her do the binky and the flops which ma me happy too! 🙂

She was scared for awhile when. Put her in.. But then she had done the things that I wish a rabbit would do!! I love her so dearly!
She did went a bit mad when I put her back in the cage! It was because when she was flopping, she was breathing heavily and I thought she was gonna have heatstroke so I put her back in the cage, besides, it is summer! So maybe she will stay longer in the winter…

So that’s all!

Leave a Reply

