~My song~


Title : Birds never fall

Chords: G-D-E-C

Lyrics:

Verse 1

Sometimes I wish I had a pair of wings just like a dove.I’d flap those wings and look way down at earth from high above.

Verse 2

In times of trouble I could spread my wings to fly away. I’d build a cozy nest where I’d be safe both night and day. I’d find a special place where I’d stay dry to every storm. Beneath a big rock on  a cliff, I’d curl up sleepy warm.

Chorus:

The wind could moan outside my nest, but GOD would hear me call. I wouldn’t have to worry on the cliff – (Because Birds Never Fall 3x)

Verse 1, Chorus

Beneath a big rock on a click I’d curl up sleepy warm….

End of song! (thanks)

PS. Just copied the lyrics from the book of Psalms!

Leave a Reply

