What I want to be when I grow up…


When I was young, I always wanted to be a vet. I started liking animals when I was 2 years old :3.. Then 9 years later, I starter liking to be a pet groomer, cause I thought being a vet is too much work.

I also liked being a stewardess because you could meet other animals from other countries… But if I pick that job, I wouldn’t have time for my own house and always have to carry a luggage bag in case I have a flight which I don’t like cause I hate packing!

Now I was thinking of being an actress or a singer, all I have to do is pack my make up LOL (I don’t like make up)….

Anyways God chooses…

Extras:

There was one boy who said : How can God choose, Austronauts go to space and did not see God… ETC..

I COULD have said : You cannot see God (your not in heaven) but you could talk to him by praying…

2 thoughts on “What I want to be when I grow up…

  1. i’m so proud of you inaanak.. keep up the good work.. and may God bless you always.. love you more *hugs*
    manang mana sakin.. hehe

Leave a Reply

