Yummy Squid <3 YUM :d


I love eating squid today! (spicy squid) I found that out when my Aunty (ninang) gave it to us for our bible study! YUMMY :d! Today my Aunty Wing, made one for me and it tastes GOOD! ❤ Love it… Here’s a glimpse of spicy squid (I don’t know what it’s called): Yum yum! And I just finished that delicious lunch! Now were going to my Aunty Winnies (Wing) house! To babysit a dog named Molly! Can’t wait… Bye! Molly’s a beagle!

One thought on “Yummy Squid <3 YUM :d

Leave a Reply

