New shoes and dress! <3


Yesterday, I felt girly ❀ πŸ˜› me,mom and dad and Pastor with his wife went to this store with cheap items!And I found this very pretty shoe! Its a rainbow colored shoe!

20110825-125752.jpg The dress and the rainbow colored shoes are new, the white shoes is old (used once) but matches the dress πŸ™‚

Brands: Dress: Mymichelle , Rainbow shoes: Ane klein sports, White shoes: Divalesi

Note: I really don’t like shopping but when I heard the dress calling my name, I knew i had to buy it πŸ˜›

PS. Mom buys expensive clothes for me because this is the only time that I have the mood of shopping πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

