Me and friends! <3


My 2 church mates the Lpenias (< not real name :P).

Made a visit to my house to make a cover, didn’t turn out that well but yeah πŸ™‚

And just right now (11:55) I just found a nice solo song for me… Since my Tita is a big fan of Brooke Fraser, I became one too :?…

I started to like the song their something in the water (gonna sing it with the Lpenias) then this other song His Glory Appears (gonna sing solo)

Its a really nice song, and I could do the guitar of it πŸ™‚

Here’s a picture of Brooke Fraser πŸ™‚

Pretty, it looks really like my Tita (the one who introduced me to Brooke :P) they also almost sound the same, but of course…

GOD is my NO. 1 BIG-GEST FAN!!

Leave a Reply

