My sisters first time in school :)


My sister was very excited for her first day of school in Pristine (we have seperate schools).

The funny part, was that when she was so excited and finally when she reached her class, she kinda became upset, well it was because some of her classmates were crying :0!! LOL

Another thing was, we were so close to the school that my sister had to wake up on 5:00 just to reach the bus!! she’s only 4 years old, she can’t wake up that early!

Anyways, I don’t know what it was for her, but for me, I wouldn’t go back to that school ever!!

My school is actually better than my sis’s 😛 LOLz, but it depends with her 🙂 but I still think my new school is better!

Leave a Reply

