My 105th Post :)


Today is my 105th post 🙂 And today my 3 aunties came to stop by in our house, it was very fun, they all had stories to tell 🙂 it was all fascinating and true! I won’t be able to tell you because they said not to tell, but their stories really moved my heart for such a young girl like me 🙂

As Christians (born again) the devil tries to tempt or steal us away from God, even if were weak and scared, God always hold our hands and keep us safe and warm.

One of my aunt says jail is hell, which is very true, if you are in jail, accept God, bring him to your hearth, and truly God will protect you.

” A Scripture a day, keeps the devil away”

These are 2 of my favorite bible verses 🙂

Romans 10:9 If you declare with your mouth,

“Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (NIV)

Duetoronomy 5:8

“‘You shall not make for yourself a carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is on the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth.”

Remember, God can talk to you in many different ways, though you may not here him nor see him, he is there…

Kids might say.

I’d say: It’s not Imaginary, it’s God 🙂

CALL HIM NOW 🙂 his number is LOVE 🙂

 

One thought on “My 105th Post :)

  1. Pingback: Hearth & Garden Patio Chair Cover | Patio & Garden Supplies

Leave a Reply

