Everything has a reason!


yesterday when I was talking to my Aunt Apple, she told me, that maybe there was a reason why Maggie died, and I thought about it for a while, and then it hit me! Since my sister is sick and Jesus knows that I won’t sell Maggie because I really do really love her, so instead of letting my sister suffer GOD took Maggie instead… The bad part is, my pants said I can’t have pets for a few months or even years, because my sister has allergies (sigh).
But everything has a reason, maybe My sister is allergic to pets because I am pet obsessed and GOD thinks that, maybe I should have a little diet on pets… But I don’t really like that reason, but I think GOD has more for me, so all I have to do is wait………………….. But I don’t really like waiting!!

Anyways, I have to focus on my studies first ( which is quite har ) but yeah… Byes Byers byes

Leave a Reply

