New haircut <3


Yes today, me and mom had a bonding and I got my hair done :P, so it is layered, short and shaggy (but it won’t be long until I get a bad hair day) hehe…
Me and mom got our hair done in Karama (UAE) and it was awesome (I guess), and yes we ate fish balls and squid balls (ate them all) YUMM!! Best bonding ever… but my sister was in school so she wasn’t able to catch the fun πŸ˜› (maybe next time sis)
I hope you like my haircut! Umm I was supposed to have bangs but the lady asked me if I wanted side bangs (and me not knowing what it is), I said “yes”, but it was worth it anyways <3.

PS. I am not able to take pictures of myself today so I'll just make an update on this soon πŸ˜› (or simply, NO PICTURE$ yet).

Anyways! GOD BLESS! ❀

4 thoughts on “New haircut <3

  1. vacation deals
    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! vacation deals

Leave a Reply

