Dreams? <3


Okay so today I had a weird dream……….. but I’m not telling you, but thanks to that dream, it gave me an idea of telling you about them!

For me, I consider dreams as an idea, their trying to tell you something that might or might not happen, sometimes, I think of dreams as a fortune teller (but not really)…

Dreams come in different ways, there are:

Day dreams

Normal dreams

Sleep walking (it happens)

Sleep laughing

Sleep talking

There are also different kinds of dreams:

The nightmare

The dream

The love story

The weird (which happened to me today)

The truth

The future

The happen

The backward (dreams that you had from the past and you dream it again)…..

and finally

The dream when you dream that you are sleeping and try to wake up.

and ETC.

I’ll tell you some examples of the dreams that my friends and relative and I had.

The dream when you dream that you are sleeping and try to wake up: Okay, so I was sleeping and I was dreaming that I was sleeping, so I tried to wake up, but I couldn’t, because I was dreaming that I couldn’t wake up!

The nightmare: My dad was dreaming that mom had a tattoo (he was scared that it might happen)its a…… NIGHTMARE!!

The backward: My friend was dreaming, and she remembered that dream, then she remembered that she dreamt it before and she just dreamt it again!! (it happens)

The weird: My friend dreamt that she was eating apple (WEIRD)

The happen: I was dreaming that I was peeing, then when I woke up, and I did pee (in the bed)!!!! it happens…

I bet these things happen to you!

It’s just a dream…………………. GOD BLESS!!!! ❤

good………………………………………..

…………………………………………………..

 

MORNING!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

