Pet obsessed?


I’m sooo pet obsessed since I saw this cute white dog when I was 2 years old! I asked for a pet dog all my life, but since we live in Dubai, I won’t be able to have that opportunity until we live in a stable environment, but anyways… I love animals but as you’ve read in the page about all the pets I’ve had, I’m not that perfect, but sometimes when you have a mistake you’ll learn from it! But now, I’m asking my parents for a pet bird ๐Ÿ˜› I hope they give me one this Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

Being pet obsessed is hard for me because If I have no pet, I have to go back to the computer and research for one ๐Ÿ™‚ yep!! That’s me! Sigh… I’m soo petless ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I get lonely and bored easily without a pet, my sister made it worst with her allergies (but I don’t blame her), another thing is school and it really frustrates me, but yeah, I have to start school first… boring!! Anyways I have X-am and I am so nervous! Bye! Have to do some reviewing!! HATE IT!! >:)

BAcK 2 ScHool Bu$ STop! </3

Leave a Reply

