HTC cha cha (my review)


Okay, so I was getting bored, so I thought of writing about my new phone!! It is an HTC cha cha and I am gonna be talking about the pros and cons of this phone. And BTW, I am using my phone right now to post this 😛

PROS:
Awesome qwerty keyboard (gr8 for blogging)
High quality screen
5 megapixel camera with flash
Android
Cute looks
Touch screen
Facebook button
Easy access to facebook
Sleek style
Very nice color
Charges very quickly
Front camera (2.3 megapixel)

CONS:
Battery drains easily
Very low memory
Easily slips from you hand
You can only download few apps
Breakablè when falls down, made out of metal.

And another con: if facebook is no longer popular and I still have the facebook button, I would sell this phone to buy a new one, but ofcourse we have to be contented 🙂

image

Photo taken by htc cha cha with lights switched off.

PS. I cannot show you a picture of my htc cha cha cause I am using it to make this blog and also too lazy to copy a pic. From google so bye!!

One thought on “HTC cha cha (my review)

Leave a Reply

