New bag! (this time a trolley)


image

I was excited when my mom said I had a new bag, but my excitement turned into embarrassment when she said it was a trolley bag that I would be using for school… Did you ever see a highschool girl/boy wearing or using a trolley bag… Though it seems easy to use, it is embarrassing… I do like it though, and I thank my parents for it,but how will I work this out?? HELPUH!
I used a trolley bag till 6th grade, but then I saw everyone using the backpacks and I wanted to fit in, so I got myself one… But now… TROLLEY DAY 😀
Sooo nervous for Sunday 😀 << me smiling I know… Sigh….

Leave a Reply

