What I do when I’m bored *sigh


Okay, so most of the time i get easily bored and to keep me entertained I have to do some things…

1. first of all i blog, and if there is nothing to blog about…

2. I do the internet and if there is nothing on the internet…

3. I play pretend and if i get bored pretending…

4. I record my voice, listen to it, and delete and…

5. i pretend I’m taking video of myself with my imaginary camera and talk to it or…

6. I sleep and if im home alone…

7. i go back to the internet, type youtube.com on the search bar and play a song or a video LOUDLY…

and if none of this works…

BORINGEST DAY EVER!! so yeah, thats me! :”)

Leave a Reply

