I saw my first lacewing!


I saw this small, green, cute, lil bug, it was less than 5 cm I guess… it wasn’t flying, so I checked it out on the internet, there was not much information about it, but it said it ate honey from the flowers… Soo I fed it sugar and water, but it wouldn’t eat, so I force fed it, and it kind of drowned, I was so dumb, so I just let it go, also knowing that they bite hard… And it would fly and ended up flying with the wind, in short… Bad idea… So that was my experience with a lacewing, I just noticed that I’m a bad owner for such a delicate animal like that :O… Bye. 🙂

One thought on “I saw my first lacewing!

Leave a Reply

