It’s so hard to memorize things without singing them.


I find it hard to memorize something without singing it… I was wondering why singing was so easy to memorize while memorizing the periodical table (science) isn’t, so I decided to make a song about it (the periodical table)…

I have also realised that it was hard to memorize without singing because it didn’t have any beat 😀 I guess…

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSERP-sn6slceH-qzT1QnTFf53MesMvuQutbxVVSwTDHsivGsb8

 

Leave a Reply

