YAY! :D


I made this doll (plushy) and this is the second doll I have made from the past few years 😀
I named it Gloria and it is made out of an old sock 🙂 she is pretty hehe, i love stuff toys! Problem? (conflict?), it is not peculiar for a 12 year old to have a stuff toy… Its fun! and also, I finally reached the top ten!I am top ten now in my studies which is great, and now my goal is to reach either top 5 or top 1 😀 which is tough…. and I should not get any lower that top 1o or atleast just stay at top ten :)anyways thanks for wasting your time reading this, just wanted to share 😀 Love you and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

