My journey (yesterday)


Okay so 2 days ago, I bought 5 neon tetras and saw a cute lil’ tortoise, then just yesterday, me and my classmates had a field trip to burj Khalifa, went ice skating for 2 hours, and ate Big Mac with french frise and coke for only 125 dhs, which seems fair enough 😀 It was sooo freakin’ fun!! But I don’t have pictures for now since |’m in school (computer lab) and I have no USB to connect the pictures we caught yesterday, soo maybe just an update when I get home 🙂 BYEEE Love you guys 😀

Leave a Reply

