Yay! Fun is back B-)


Saturday, June 16, 2012 at 2:03am

Today is our vacation! no more schools, just cleaning :-/ but that doesnt stop me from having fun cause my mom promised me that she would buy me a pet after our vacation…. To the Philippines!! I couldn’t wait no longer, I would be seeing my grandma and grandpa, all my cousins, and my friends 🙂 sigh, theres a lot, I just wonder if I could do those all, and dont forget scuba diving, it is summer after all… but for now, i have to get my butt of the bed and get cleaning, actually I’m already done… I just can’t wait! I’m sure God will give me a good time, and tims should not be wasted, Oh I almost forgot, it is tomorrow is Fathers day! Happy Advanced Fathers day to all wonderful and blessed fathers out there! Hope you guys have fun!

Shared with Memoires for Android
http://market.android.com/details?id=net.nakvic.dromoris
http://sites.google.com/site/drodiary/

Leave a Reply

