Why I love the Philippines <3


I’m in the Philippines right now in my Aunts house for my cousins birthday πŸ˜€ He’s 21 right now… My other cousins are here too πŸ™‚ But I’m not such a party person… Anyways, when you go to the Philippines I know you will be focusing on the negative things about it like smell (though Philippines smells good, like home, it mostly contains the smell of rain,wet stuff, gasoline, food, and garbage), Ascals (stray cats and dogs), Bumpy roads, confusing signals, taxes, kidnappers, thieves, and rapists πŸ˜› though not all Filipino’s are like that, its just temptation… The things I like about Philippines though is the food, smell, kind animals, malls accept animals, it rains most of the time, weather stays the same (no extremes like snow or deserted places), Jollibee :), Natural resources, they don’t use plastic anymore, Filipino’s are starting to get aware of their environment, most Filipino’s own pets (mostly cats and dogs), and etc.

Awww Philippines πŸ™‚ I will miss you when I go back home in Du- Oh wait Philippines is home 😦 anyways πŸ˜€ GOD BLESS!! GOD LOVES U GUYS SOOOO MUCH!! ❀

Leave a Reply

