How much I’ve changed :}


I love talking about stuff and I just go on random stuffs and this is what I thought of blogging… about before’s and after’s 😀

When I was young I used to like parties like the sleepovers and birthday parties stuffs like that…

now I don’t usually go to parties cause I turned into an introvert but when I do enter a party (which is usually indoors):

And when I was young, I loved opening gifts like:

but now, its like:

 Oh yes… the gift… Its wonderful >:]

Even though I like the gift I try hard to look like I do I end up looking sarcastic 😀

But there is one thing that haven’t changed…

When I was young I used to watch TV like this:

Now its like:

yup :} and nobody can disturb me… I bet YOU can’t 😛 haha joke… yeah…

Leave a Reply

