About me. List.


MFDYP. (name)

13. (age)

Animal Lover.

Blog freak.

Seriously ‘not’ serious.

Not funny either.

Asian

Big ears.

1 eyed cyclops is like saying 2 eyes human.

Clumsy. Klutz

Shy.

Blinks a lot when nervous.

Voice goes high when nervous.

Lick peoples’ (by ‘peoples’ i mean close friends) HANDS when their HANDS go near my face or shoulders (my way of saying ‘Your crossing my personal space’).

Bite (close) friends’ shoulder when excited.

VERY Ticklish.

Tickle spots? EVERYWHERE!

Childish

LOVES SINGING!

Husky, Runny, and Airy voice.

English speaking.

Don’t know how to speak Tagalog (Native Language)

I miss Maggie (rabbit).

TOTALLY, EXTREMELY RANDOM!

I have a bucket list.

Being on TV is in my bucket list.

I wanna be a victim in a prank show!

I wanna be a journalist.

RIGHT NOW I FEEL POOPY (Literally!)

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc (phone)

grow_in_Christ (Instagram)

living_book (Wattpad)

Eats like a pig!

But still  manages to be fit.

I LOVE SOUR PUNK!

Leeland (Favorite Christian Bannd)

Moriah Peters (Favorite Christian Singer)

Johnny Depp (Favorite Actor)

I am very open

I read people like books

I blurt out random things

FILIPINO

I love spicy food!

LASAGNA!

I Hate PERFUME!

I DESPISE MAKEUP

I love high heels!

I don’t like shopping…

I love shopping for books!

Couch Potato.

5’4

LOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

I talk to myself in the mirror.

I talk to myself when Im bored

I get embarrassed when people catch me talking to myself

I stammer a lot when I talk to guys.

I love copying accents.

Boston!

New Jershey

I wanna go to California.

I think American’s are HAWt!

I hate the word sexy. YUCK!

I’m a picky eater.

Get hungry easily. Get full easily.

Im a weakling.

Fear in God.

I can get serious.

I don’t like singing in small crowds ’cause I get shy.

I like singing in big crowds. which is weird. I dont know why!

Introvert.

Dont like large crowds

Centipedes! (SCARY)

I love mice and rabbits!

SUGAR GLIDERS (CUTE!!)

Not good at showing my appreciation even if  I appreciate it.

Not very good at come backs.

gullible.

Christian.

Growls when annoyed or angry.

half smiles when not in the mood.

I bite my bottom lips when I’m feeling the music.

Flat tummy, chubby legs.

TIRED OF TYPING RANDOM THINGS!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

