Haven’t been posting. Busy Day.


wpid-IMG_20121130_160839.jpg

Sorry for not posting the past few months or weeks, we had a lot of school activities, and just yesterday, I had this high fever or something, but the good news is…

I will post EVERYTHING you guys missed, especially the poems I have written, I’ll type the REAL date, of my ideas and writings, you guys won’t miss a THANG 😀

But for now, lemme’ rest for awhile. My head is throbbing like poop and my stomach keeps on getting hungry, but whenever I see food, I seem to lose my appetite, URrrrgh!

But remember:
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD. ❤

Leave a Reply

