The Ghost (Dedicated to Angeline A.)


DSC_0103Dec 6 2012

One of my friends, Angeline, told me to write a poem about the story that she made (which is untitled for now), the story was quite humorous and the main character is actually a girl, but this poem’s P.O.V is the boy who was able to see Alice (girl’s name) , sooooo, here yah guys gooo 😀

 

Young and Innocent,

The presence I feel…

In the dark, I felt her spirit stir…

 

Green her eyes did mesmerize me,

Hair was loom, skin was pale,

Her spirit calmed me.

 

Who’s this girl? My conscious would ask,

Curious was I to comprehend.

The love I felt, I try to mask.

 

This is “the ghost” that calms me.

 

Leave a Reply

