Advance happy Birthday! i dont know if. your post was supposed to be funny, but I had quite a laugh there 😀 You type a lot too, which was the funny part… Maybe because there’s not much talkative people now a days… Anyways, I got a bible verse for yah! You must’ve heard of it already, but I would like to share anyways… It is 1 John 4:16 🙂 God Bless!

JACKIE LEA SOMMERS

Okay, all of my posts are honest … I guess I should have called this a vulnerable post, but I’m not going to go back and change the title because all my posts are published on my Facebook account, and I don’t want to draw too many extra eyes here.

I turn 31 two weeks from today.  Thirty-one.  I know it’s not, but it feels old.  (It’s the oldest I’ll have ever been, ha!)  Life is so different than what I thought it would be.  Some good, some bad.

I have more joy and freedom than I have had since I was a young child.  I survived a ravaging war against OCD and found victory.  I have an assurance of salvation that was brought about by a paradoxical embrace of uncertainty.  I have better friends than I could have ever imagined for myself.  I love my job as a recruiter…

View original post 712 more words

Leave a Reply

