My Doodle for Christ.


For Christ...

For Christ…

March 26 2013

I usually start drawing when there is nothing better to do…  but I would call it a hobby since I like drawing, and I would definitely draw everyday, if I do not bore easily 😀

This drawing just came out of the blue, when I was feeling bored in class. It was quite ugly at first, and I wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue drawing… but then I remember what Bob Ross always says “We don’t make mistakes, just silly little accidents”

Oh Mr. Ross, you never cease to amuse me. Well, I would say that we do make mistakes, but God will put our brokenness aside and make it beautiful.

I didn’t know what made me draw this, but I think it’s pretty nice. And if you guys are wondering why the ocean is on top of the sky, well, Bob Ross said that You can do anything you want to do. This is your world. Well thank goodness God is in charge! Wouldn’t want it too rain all day!

2 thoughts on “My Doodle for Christ.

  1. Nicely done! 🙂 Freud said “There are no accidents.” The Bible says nothing can stop Gods plan for your life. I am so thankful that He takes our accidents, brokenness and all out humaness and makes our lives beautiful.

    I love you drawing! Creative! Hey, why not put an ocean in the sky? Dream big! Ordinary sucks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

