Who is Benny Hinn?


I have no right to judge a person, to say if they are good or if they are bad…

But I was just watching Nick Vujicic on Oprah and I watched Oprah confess that she has opened her heart to Jesus.

Wether it is true or not, I am so happy! I went to search for other videos to confirm this, and then I saw…

Benny Hinn

And can you believe this blunt person? He said that Oprah is a false prophet, screamed some words, and it just made me cringe…. Why couldnt they accept Oprah? Why move her farther away from the Lord?

Are they the type of “Christians” who goes to a person, slap a bible on their heads and say “You will go to hell”? Thats just plain nasty man…

If you guys read my post in “Bible Verse of the Week. Acceptance” then you must understand what I mean by all this.

God wants us to accept like He has accepted us. He wants us to forgive unconditionally, love unconditionally. Not to be, blunt, mean, and plain scary!

Maybe I thought/heard/or saw wrong in this man, Benny Hinn. But that was quite… yeah… I didnt see the date in that video, but that was just really disturbing… I hope that whatever he is doing now, I pray that he has a REAL relationship with God…

And I just want to ask you, just to confirm… Who is Benny Hinn?

2 thoughts on “Who is Benny Hinn?

  1. You sure sound like a wish-washy lukewarm Christian. Who told you that you have no right to judge whether a person is good or bad? The Word of God tells us to test folks spirit, expose the workers of iniquity, and make a correct judgment not based on appearance.

    “But he that is spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man.” I Corinthians 2:15

    Oprah is a top-level witch. Benny Hinn is a notorious false prophet.

    Perhaps you should take a look at my blog about God calling his children to make judgments.

    Blessings in the Lord Jesus Christ †

    • Matthew 23:17
      As long as you are without sin, you may cast stones.

      Why dont you send me a link of your post 🙂 but I must say, I disagree that we have the right to call people witch, level headed, or lukewarm. We dont know. We dont even know ourselves… Only God knows what is in our hearts, only God knows whats in theirs, and only God has the right to cast stones because He is perfect and is without sin 🙂

Leave a Reply

