I Haven’t Written Much :'(


- Mary Pacis

– Mary Pacis

Been busy with Home works, projects, and exams. School has been quite a pressure… fun… but a pressure. I did try to squeeze in some writing, but I ended up having low grades and a sad day… But then!

I watched Nick Vujicic and I remembered about GOD, about how blessed I am. I promise you guys I will resume writing once my FINAL exams are finished, which is on 20+ days which isn’t much right?

IM SO EXCITED!

Oooh! Our family is having a new business by the way, family business! Uggh! I got a lot to say, and it feels like I don’t have enough time! 😦 So anyways. back to the topic, we are having a home business, Glory be to God!

I’ll tell you guys all about the business… some other day, but I’m in quite a hurry 😥 God bless!

Leave a Reply

