I’m Back!!


YAY! I’m officially back! Hugging my lovely computer… Ah the freedom… ❤

Credits to: Google

Credits to: Google

 

Now that school is over, I could finally do, well, nothing. Naw just kidding, I guess I’d be back to blogging and writing and animals! yay. NOT! Today has been quite… boring. No friends to hang out with 😦 Saaaad. The adversities of locking yourself in a room with your computer. Nooo kidding!

God has been working His ways though, making life interesting. Add a little this and that. Spice things up a bit. One thing I know for sure is that my parents will LITERALLY put a big chain on this laptop with a note saying “NO COMPUTER FOR U!!”

I hope not…

The real thing I really really really want to do, is to spend more time with Jesus. I would really like that- wait scratch that- I would really love that. Hopping down to the coffee shop, wearing a nice long dress, sophisticatedly eating red velvet cupcakes whilst sipping a nice cup of frappuccino. Then Jesus would be sitting right next to me, talking about His awesome surprise that He wouldn’t tell me- cause it is a surprise- Shhhh! Then people who pass by will look at me like I’m crazy and I’ll go tell them “I’m crazy for Christ!”

Lovely… just imagine that!

OH! and I updated the 7th Chapter of my christian novel entitled “Finding Life and Second Chances”  (<<Click that!) published on Wattpad. I’m still working on the cover, my grammar, and my descriptive writing (not very good at describing my imagination, cause I’m just that good!). Haha, to tell you guys honestly, I’m not exactly in the mood to blog. I want to blog, but I’m just not in the mood, and I don’t know why… hmm.. maybe, I should be doing something better? But no, that doesn’t mean I will stop blogging, but I guess, I should be doing something else besides locking myself in the room and or toilet, talking to myself, and being the anti-social person I am now. I feel like I want to have a sleepover with my friends, go to the mall (which does NOT mean shopping), eat in taco bells, and go to a petting zoo, petting all those cute little animals! Awww! Squish them! SQUISH THEM!

Before I go completely destructive and bite all the human beings in the world, I would like to thank Jesus, for lots of specific and non-specific reasons. He rocks, big time! He is the best author you could EVER think of, romantic, mysterious, comedic, EVERYTHING ❤ which is why, I am being awesome. Haha no, but I just felt like saying it, it feels SO good to be in love with Jesus, you know? and it most definitely feel good to hear that I, Mary Pacis, am a child of the king of all kings! Don’t you feel good too? to be called the child of God? Embrace it!

Now I forgot the reason why I wrote this… wait- Oh yeah! Just checked the title again, hehe. IM BACK!!!!! BWahahahaHahaha! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

