Freedom comes in Letting go…


I just came to tell you, that if you want to be free, you have to let go… leave and move on.

wpid-DSC_0979.jpg

Philippians 3:12-14

Not that I have already obtained this or am already perfect, but I press on to make it my own, because Christ Jesus has made me his own. Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own. But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.

AND Letting go, means to FORGIVE..

Leave a Reply

