Greasy hair and Oily face- Surprised at Birthday!!


I just finished my birthday yesterday and let me say was it FUN! Honestly though, the first 5 minutes before my birthday started, I felt alone, like nobody was gonna be there for me on my birthday… Only thing I didn’t know was that God had a plan, and boy was it a good one 😀

Happy Birthday to Me! <3

Happy Birthday to Me! ❤

July 22, was a really magical day. It was the date of my birth, the day filled with laughter, the day of my Aunt and Uncle’s wedding anniversary, and the day of my Grandmother’s 86th birthday and guess what? she still wore the exact same shirt she wore at our birthday party last year…

I had LOTS of surprises! A baby American Chinchilla rabbit (I named Grayham) that mom and dad bought me… I’ve always wanted another rabbit, especially after Maggie died… she was the best friend I have ever had. Anyway, when dad and mom bought Grayham, I was kind of worried, (cause they might’ve brought a sick rabbit or a baby who hasn’t been weaned) but he was alright, I guess. He’s the size of my palms, which means he might be 3-4 weeks old (which is still quite young). His poop is not normal looking, they’re brown in color and oval in shape (no, they are not cecals- but something I think might be worst), I am guessing Grayham has “cow-poop syndrome” and I am very worried about that. But before I bring him to the vet, I’ll see what I could do at the meantime. But he is just SOO ADORABLE! Very soft and quite tame, he’s still a bit skittish around humans though. He might have cow poop syndrome, but I am definitely NOT gonna bring him back to the petshop, it’s HORRIBLE in there. (If you wanna know more about Grayham, I’m gonna post a page about him… or her) Anyway, I’m out of topic again… what were we talking about? Oh yeah!

I had LOTS of surprises! The baby rabbit- which I already mentioned AND… *clears throat*

The door bell rang and I expected it to be my mom’s friends coming in to celebrate, who knows? I was actually at the verge of being surprised by my buddies! I suddenly regretted not putting on some shampoo…

We had tons of fun!

We went swimming… and we went swimming! It was AWESOME xD Bwahahaha I’m getting crazy right now! *breathe in… breathe out* As I was saying *clears throat* We had TONS OF FUN! God really has a way of making a person happy. Oh! and if you’re wondering how old I am… I’m now 14!

And now, if you’ll excuse me, Imma go play with Grayham. God bless!

Psalm 90: 14

Surprise us with love at daybreak; then we’ll skip and dance all the day long.

Leave a Reply

