Oprah Winfrey, a Christian?


To most people, this has been both shocking and “un-believable” considering that she has had a lot of debates according to God, atheism, religion, etc,. and people are wondering whether she really is a Christian or if there is a little secret behind her message. *dun dun DUN*

I just want you to remember that, nobody will truly know what is inside a person’s heart but God. Let me share with you a little passage in a book I read called “Our Daily Bread” .

Sometimes when I want to start a fire, the wind puts it out. But when I try to keep a fire burning, the wind keeps it going. So in the first situation, I label wind “bad” because it thwarts my plans; in the other, I label it “good” because it helps me accomplish what I want to get done. ,,, But God is the One who determines what is good or bad, and He does so not by how it affects our plans but by whether or not it accomplishes His. – Julie Ackerman Link.

1 Peter 2:17 Honor all people. Love the brotherhood. Fear God. Honor the king.

So, is Oprah Winfrey really a Christian? or is it all an act? Well, let God be the judge of that! ~~ Au Revoir my Lovelies! and God bless ❤

One thought on “Oprah Winfrey, a Christian?

  1. It’s not easy for me to believe this but just like what you said, we can’t judge someone because we don’t and can’t know what is really in their hearts, right? Only God has the right to judge and let’s leave the work to Him. 🙂 Wonderful post, btw.

Leave a Reply

