Fearless


Let’s be fearless to make the mystery of the gospel known, for which we are ambassadors in chains 🙂 (Eph 6:20)

I’m not ashamed of the gospel, Lord! ❤ Are you?

Of Love and Freedom

Last Thursday, I was in our library when I saw a friend. I felt like God was telling me, “Talk to him, Chik.”But God, I am studying and I am in no mood to talk. But still, I obeyed. He saw me and sat at the vacant chair beside me. Later in our conversation, he told me how bored he is with his life and that he doesn’t know what to do in his free times… I saw it as a perfect opportunity so I invited him to church. And here’s where things got interesting. He told me he’s becoming an atheist. Or more like an agnostic actually. I was able to share the gospel and my testimony. In the end, he didn’t receive salvation. But still, I find it a very blessing experience that gave me a lot of revelations.

1. But in your hearts revere Christ as Lord. Always…

View original post 811 more words

Leave a Reply

