Short Hymn #1 || Morning Desire


Good morning my lovelies! I woke up with God’s love in my heart today, He’s such a loving God~ weeee~ Praise His name! Hallelujah! So as I got off from bed, I just sang this song that came from my heart and I feel glad to share it with you. I really hope this brings joy and the love of God into your hearts as well. 🙂 God bless you all!

    I seek God, everyday
But the world is pulling me back.
And I can’t stop thinking about Him,
His love carries me away.
I just love to praise and desire God,
For He loves me everyday
He loves me, seeks for me,
He found me, carries me,
Through everything I go through today.

Leave a Reply

