Toy Shoppin’ with Family >.<


Soo many people!

Soo many people!

 

Ooooh, there were sooooo many people! Me and my Aunt WIn got lost searching for mom and Gab! But we found our way to Hamleys anyways …

Wiki Time:

Hamleys is one of the world’s best-known retailers of toys. Its flagship store in London is the world’s largest toy store. Located on Regent Street, it is considered one of the city’s major tourist attractions, receiving around five million visitors per year. The chain has six other outlets in the United Kingdom and others worldwide.

wpid-DSC_0679.jpg

wpid-DSC_0664.jpg

Found some pretty cool hats xD

wpid-DSC_0677.jpg

Still searching for my mom and lil’ sister…

wpid-DSC_0681.jpg

FOUND THEM!

wpid-DSC_0694.jpg

And Gab found some toys as well!

wpid-DSC_0682.jpg

wpid-DSC_0684.jpg

wpid-DSC_0688.jpg

 

1 Timothy 6:10

For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evils. It is through this craving that some have wandered away from the faith and pierced themselves with many pangs.

PS.

I couldn’t write too much, cause I had to sleep and do a lot of home works >.< I might update this post though… God Bless!

 

Aint no Sunshine instrumental (Pianica and Guitar) by grow_in_Christ on SoundCloud


soundcloud

Sooo me and my dad did an instrumental. And this is the first time- somewhat- to be posting this live. We kinda made some mistakes, but its okay 🙂 Dad is playing with his Pianica and Im playing my guitar.