100 followers! <3


I never thought I’d reach this much! Sooo to give you guys a treat…. here’s an old – which was apparently my favorite- toy of mine, which could be considered “history”:

Beloved toy of Mary. AKA Chukka Doll

Beloved Chukka Doll O_o

Yess, I was weird since birth xD Anyways, last year (2012 in case you guys forgot) was one of the best year of my life (and so was 1999-2011). I met some new friends (especially from Malaysia ;)) and had tons of fun!

and not only that, but best of all, I was able to spend time with my family in the Philippines, spend my Birthday with my Grandmother, get closer to my church mates and family, and most of all, get closer to God…

all of those in 1 year! It’s really a big achievement for me… and my goal here, is not to get more followers in my blog, but my goal is to go and make disciples (Matthew 28:19). I want you guys to see and believe, but Jesus said in the book of John “Blessed are those who have not seen and yet believed.”

Go make disciples

Many of you who have read my blog, might know, that I am just a young 13 year old girl, who might be capable of doing nothing but cause trouble… but the Lord said “Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith and in purity.” and that is my goal…

I may have made a lot of mistakes but do remember that I am human, but Christianity doesn’t make you sinless, it makes you sin less and less and less… But hear me, I am telling you, not all Christians are Christians by heart, “The big lie… is in the church” said Billy Grey, now do not be mistaken by this quote… but this is true… Many people bring their body to the church, but not their heart… There are other Christians who force other people to go to church, “but we must realize that it’s the Holy Spirit’s job to convict someone and not ours.” – smilewski

Morpheus said to Neo in The Matrix, “I can only show you the door; you’re the one who has to walk through it.”

“You must have self control and content” – Eddy Tan

The truth is, it is hard being a Christian, Matthew 22:37 and Mark 12:30 states, “And you shall love the LORD your GOD with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength.  This is the first commandment.” Question is, how many of us “believers” actually follow this commandment?

It isn’t impossible to follow this commandment, but when satan is there tempting us to become “worldy”, we might get lost… I admit, I got lost countless of times, but God is there to strengthen me.

I want to share you guys, my life, as a young teen growing in Christ….

John 3:3

Jesus declared, “I tell you the truth, no one can see the kingdom of God unless he is born again.”