Girl Power!


I was just ‘picture-surfing’ on face book and found this highly amusing photo of my sister literally grabbing her friend and putting all her weight on him.

Girl POWER!

Girl POWER!

More girl power

And she’s smiling! Oh this is HILARIOUS! I couldn’t wait ’till she grows up, this would definitely be worth showing! This picture is gold!

So… How much is YOUR girl power?

Eddy’s Photo Gallery


Soooooo, today, my big bro Eddy allowed me to grab some pictures he has taken so he could show it off 😀 Nawww, Eddy’s not that type of person… or is he?

But anyways, I will be adding some of his pictures and you guys could savour the moment. Oh and I decided to spice things up and add some relaxing music. I was thinking of adding some of Eddy’s poetry in here, but I forgot that the website won’t allow it… Hmph…

I put some bible verses in there because it could not only to represent the pictures in some way, but also to add them to our day to day lives and learn about God’s words.

Yellow Flower - Eddy Tan

Yellow Flower – Eddy Tan

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

Galatians 5:1

For freedom Christ has set us free; stand firm therefore, and do not submit again to a yoke of slavery.

breathe into lens

– Eddy Tan

If you’re wondering how Eddy did this foggy effect, he actually breathed in the camera. “Gross, but effective” he said.

Isaiah 40:8

The grass withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God will stand forever.

Eddy's light art.

Eddy’s light art.

1 John 1:7

But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus his Son cleanses us from all sin.

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

My head is hurting from all these numbers… Aggh! It must’ve been hard… for me 😀 But it says in the book of Colossians “Whatever you do, do your work heartily, as for the Lord, and not for men.”

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

Romans 12:6

Having gifts that differ according to the grace given to us, let us use them: if prophecy, in proportion to our faith;

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

Revelation 3:20

Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

This is Eddy’s diabolo camp. I’ve never heard of it before, or seen one. So this was quite a picture indeed…

Matthew 9:8

When the crowds saw it, they were afraid, and they glorified God, who had given such authority to men.

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

Jesus take the wheel ❤

- Eddy Tan

– Eddy Tan

This picture is very captivating… and eerie at the same time. Imagine being alone, in you house and you felt lonely, so lonely, that you found yourself admiring small details around you. Listening to the howls of the wind, and the chirping of the birds… Imagine… LOL, so anyways, I added this ‘nature sound’ from Soundcloud so it would add some spark into this “Gallery”. It’s quite scary… the sound… But I thought it matched this ‘dew drop’ picture quite well, they are both eerie and captivating at the same time, I couldn’t help it…

So! Those were SOME pictures that Eddy has taken. I didn’t add the rest because my computer is bad at loading and won’t let me add the others ._.” But I will add them…. someday….

So whaddyu guys think? Good photographer eh?